Ottergram – ‘O’ for Orange

karolinamalisova/ig

Oh how we loved October, especially with the changing of the leaves, Indian Summer and Halloween. Yes, we did indeed. So for this Ottergram, we are going with something orange or just a glow of it.

Shop at AG Jeans!

RELATED: Ottergram – Cover Me

Time to rock some oh-orange on the beach with model Natalie Roser in Ark Swimwear

natalie_roser/ig

South African model Tayla Davis is captured here wearing Blackbough Swim while playing catch…

tayladavis99/ig

“Don’t be mad because I own your boat more than you do.” – Australian Jess Marshall

jessleemarshall/ig

“For Halloween, I want to be a 70s babe with her vintage car in Palm Springs. It was 100 [degrees], which was absolutely terrifying.” – Model Kate Bock

katebock/ig

Czech model Karolína Mališová showing us that our European friends are even down for Halloween and all thing orange!

Blogger Adriana Alvarado taking in the sunset…

maya_gypsy/ig

By “night” and sunset there is that infamous orange color, as enjoyed by model Carloa Ensenat on holiday in Ixtapa, Guerrero – Mexico.

And by morning, oh what could that orange be…

carlotaensenat/ig

Meow. Model Scarlett Rose letting her inner tiger out…

scarlettleithold/ig

Closing out this edition of Ottergram is model Madison Headrick in her Halloween costume as a…

madison.headrick/ig

Follow on Instagram:
The Models
Carlota Enseñat @carlotaensenat
Karolína Mališová @karolinamalisova
Kate Bock @katebock
Madison Headrick @madison.headrick
Natalie Roser @natalie_roser
Scarlett Rose @scarlettleithold
Tayla Davis @tayladavis99

The Photographers
Steven Chee (Kate Bock) @stevenchee
Werner Stoltz (Tayla Davis) @wernerstoltz

The Brands
Ark Swimwear @arkswimwear
Blackbough Swim @blackboughswim

And…
Adriana Alvarado of “Maya Gypsy” @maya_gypsy
Jess Marshall @jessleemarshall