Otter Living – Jet Set: Model Edition

Otter Living – Jet Set: Model Edition

Photo: rosiehw/Instagram

Models are often traveling the world.

Of course this lifestyle sounds glamorous, but let’s face it, there’s a lot of time spent in airplanes, airports and cars.

In honor of this, we are dedicating this week’s Otter Living to the Jet Set: Model Edition.

Grab your passport, camera, something stylish, something comfy and…

Ok, let’s just get to this Jet Set edition.

When going to/from the airport, a hired car most often awaits.

A photo posted by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

RELATED: Naomi Campbell in I Am Naomi | Karlie Kloss and Ballet | Adriana Lima and Gigi Hadid

Yes, even models have to contend with the weather.

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Always be ready for a close-up, as you don’t know who you will bump in to.

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Fashion runways or airplane (or helicopter) runways – which are better?

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

A photo posted by Miranda (@mirandakerr) on

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

A photo posted by Bar Refaeli (@barrefaeli) on

Otter Fun Fact: Models are often snapped looking stylish in airport pics but many admit they change once on the flight.

Bringing your essentials on a long haul is a must. Then, get yourself comfy for the journey ahead.

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

RELATED: Cindy Crawford on Health and Beauty | Models and Food

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

A photo posted by Coco Rocha (@cocorocha) on

Hard to beat the views from above.

A photo posted by @alessandraambrosio on

RELATED: Yoga with Gisele Bündchen | Lily Aldridge Jets to Rio

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

And what’s the best part of the Jet Set Model life?

The same thing that makes it so Otterlicious for all of us – where the ultimate journey takes us.


We know – we got a bit deep there.